domingo, 21 de fevereiro de 2010

Pet Shop Boys "Pandemonium Live" CD/DVD

The CD includes 17 songs from the show which have been mixed by Stuart Price. These audio tracks will also be available to purchase separately as a download. Here's the DVD track list:

  1. Intro
  2. Heart
  3. Did you see me coming?
  4. Pandemonium
  5. Love etc.
  6. Building a wall
  7. Go west
  8. Two divided by zero
  9. Why don’t we live together?
  10. New York City boy
  11. Always on my mind
  12. Closer to heaven / Left to my own devices
  13. Do I have to?
  14. Kings Cross
  15. The way it used to be
  16. Jealousy
  17. Suburbia
  18. What have I done to deserve this?
  19. All over the world
  20. Se a vide e / Viva la vida
  21. It’s a sin
  22. Being boring
  23. West End girls

Also included on the DVD are the following extra features:

  • "My girl" and "It doesn’t often snow at Christmas" (Live at the O2)
  • "Love etc." music video
  • "Did you see me coming?" music video
  • "All over the world" music video
  • Complete 2009 BRITs awards performance featuring Lady Gaga and Brandon Flowers.
  • Audio commentary by Pet Shop Boys and stage designer Es Devlin

Sem comentários: